5 star review  I was looking for something that I could give to my loyal customers. Something they would use on a daily basis while keeping OUR name out there. I FOUND IT. Caleb customized our logo, put it on the flask & and it turned out PERFECT. I highly recommend this item & this company. My name is Rick Robbins AND I AM #TheCushionKing

    thumb Rick Robbins
    9/11/2017

    5 star review  For someone who is on the road a lot, in and out of a hot car, True Flask is a life saver! I don't leave home without it. Best water bottle ever!!

    thumb Garrett Sparks
    6/11/2017

    5 star review  Love my Tru Flask. It keeps my water cold all day, even when left in my car; when I get home, there is still ice in the flask.

    thumb Deanna Voorhees Hagon
    6/06/2017

    5 star review  I've been using my Tru Flask for months now. I love it. Tru Flask isn't just a water bottle... it's a friend. An honest friend. That's why they call it Tru.

    thumb Jon Michael Arnett
    6/04/2017

    5 star review  These are the best water bottles ever! You won't ever find us out without them. They are a necessity for keeping kids hydrated when out and about in the summer!

    thumb Andrea Blake Allred
    5/31/2017

    5 star review  Love how my water stays cold in my car when the temps outside are 100° +. Can't touch anything in my car but the water stays cold. My TruFlask is attached to me every where I go.

    thumb Rich Mack
    5/31/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tadd Carter Jones
    5/31/2017

    5 star review  Our family loves our Tru Flask products. I can believe how long it keeps our drinks cold.

    thumb Alan Sparks
    5/31/2017

    5 star review  Best water bottle!! Stays cold throughout the whole day even in this Arizona heat!

    thumb Melissa Jones
    5/30/2017

    5 star review  I have never drank this much water in my life! I also have bought about 8 more bottles to give as gifts to family and friends! Love it! The straw is a must!

    thumb Kelley Crosby
    5/30/2017

    5 star review  Love my TruFlask. It's awesome. Bought it originally for the gym but now take it everywhere with me!

    thumb Clint Haglund
    5/30/2017

    5 star review  The best water bottle!! Living in Arizona it's perfect to have ice water all day!! Can't wait to buy more!!

    thumb Danielle Stegina
    5/30/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Eric Holton
    5/24/2017

    5 star review  Love my Tru Flask! It's the perfect water bottle for being a busy mom and ensures that we all drink enough water throughout the day. The water stays ice cold because the ice doesn't melt. Awesome price and awesome product, would highly recommend.

    thumb Emily Porter
    5/16/2017

    5 star review  I love my Tru Flask! It keeps ice forever! I actually started drinking less soda and more water without even trying!

    thumb Brandon Sparks
    5/15/2017
5 out of 5

I bought this last summer so I wouldn’t have to keep refilling my water in the middle of the night while nursing my newborn. Keeps my ice and water cold for 24 hours easily and has held up really well, even when I drop it!

Lauren Danloe
January 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought one at a craft sale event in LA recently, and love how it keeps my coffee hot. My hydra flask doesn’t.

Don Baker
December 22, 2017
5 out of 5

I am a college student – NAU and got my 16 oz Tru Flask as a gift from my parents. It is great. I take it when we hike, when I’m out hanging with friends and when I am in class. It keeps my water cold all day long. I love this.

Charles Hagon
June 6, 2017
5 out of 5

I have the 32 oz stainless, love, love, love it. In the valley it keeps my water cold all day (even when I forget it in my car) and when I am in the Prescott area it keeps my coffee hot all day.

Casey Hagon
June 6, 2017
5 out of 5

I have the Havasupia 40oz Truflask with the straw lid. GET THE STRAW LID! Love the form factor and size. I cut the end of the straw at an angle and it seems to flow better. I fill it up with ice about a third of the way and take it to work with me and can refill it several times and still have some ice left at the end of the day. Also, this bottle doesn’t sweat so it’s great for desks, night stands, back packs, etc. Speaking of night stands, I keep this by my bed at night and never worry about knocking it over or having to get up and go to the kitchen to get a swig of cold water at night. Great value and convenience. I drink more water since getting this and will be ordering another one soon to have as a backup .

David V.
May 31, 2017
5 out of 5

I love this water bottle, never leave the house without it! I would recommend it to anyone! Keeps ice and water cold all day long ! loved it so much we had to buy one for my husband too!

Melissa Jones
May 30, 2017
5 out of 5

This is the perfect water bottle. I don’t leave the house without it, especially in the heat of the Arizona summer. Keeps my ice all day, even when I leave it in the car.

Emily Porter
May 30, 2017